

RAYAT COLLEGE OF LAW



(Affiliated to Panjab university Chandigarh)
ROPAR CAMPUS

Railmajra, S.B.S Nagar (Nawanshahr), Punjab- 144533 Ph.01881-270500, 270693 Fax 01881-270501

Date: 9-08-2024

NOTICE

Below mentioned is the list of students who have below 70% attendance in the month of July ,2024. They are directed to be regular in coming months otherwise roll number will not be issued at the end of semester.

Attendance Committee

Rayat College of Law

BALLB

SEMESTER-3RD

LIST OF SHORT ATTENDANCE FOR THE MONTH OF JULY

	ROL	1
	No.	NAME
	2320	
	5	Akansha
	2320	Anamika
	23208	8 Aniket Saini
	23208	3 Ashish Kumar
	23208	Ashish Prasad
	23214	Avika Sharma
	23207	Balraj Singh
	23209 0	Balwinder Singh Gill
	23209 2	Bhavishya
	23209 1	Bhavya
	23209 3	Chehak Suneja
	23209 6	Daksh Kaushik
	23209	Dev Amritpal Singh
23209 5 I		Dilpreet Kaur
	23214 5	Deepakshi
2	23208 8	Divyansh
23209		Gurkirat Kaur
23209		Gurpal Singh

Short M BALLB 3rd.

9	
23209 7	Gurpreet Singh
23210	Harjinder Kaur
23210	Harjot Kaur
23210	Harpreet kaur
23206 7	Hartej Singh Rana
23210	Hiranya Moudgill
23207	Hardik Bhardwaj
23210 4	Ishika Singla
23210	Jagjobanpreet Singh
23211	Jasmine Kaur
23210 8	Jasmeet kaur
23208 0	Kajal
23210 6	. Kamal Garg
23208	Karanveer Singh Dhot
23210 5	Kartik Ahuja
23214 0	Kshitiz Saini
23206 8	Kulveer
23211	Madhav Garg
23211 2	Manav
23211	Mayank
23213 7	Mehak

	23211	Moksha
	23206 5	Mridul Mehta
	23213 8	Nancy
	23211	Naunihal Singh Toor
This are a second	23207 1	Neeraj Chaudhary
	23211 7	Nidhi
	23212	Palvi
	23206 6	Pargat Singh
	23212	Parth Goel
	23211 8	Pranav Rattan
	23212 1	Prem Sagar
	23212	Pritish
-	23214	Rahul
	23207 8	Rajat Bhargav
	23212 9	Rohit Nafri
000000	23214	Rudra
	23213	Sakshi Kakkar
2	23215	Sanya Gaur
2	23208	Saniya
2	23207	Sarthak
2	23214	Sidharth Handa

	2	
	2320	7 Simarpreet Singh
	2321	3 Sukhamritpal Kaur
	23213	3 Sumairpartap Singh Rana
	23213	Sunil Kumar
	23215	Tamanna
	23208	Tanish Bhardwaj
	23213 4	Tripta Devi
	23213 5	Udayveer Singh Chahal
	23208	Vidur Kumar Sharma
23206		Vishavjeet Singh Rana
23214 . 7		Gautam Kochhar
2	23207	Harman
2	3214 8	Manisha

BLOMLIB By.

BCOMLLB

SEMESTER-3RD

LIST OF SHORT ATTENDANCE FOR THE MONTH OF JULY

ROLL No.	NAME
23302	Amritpreet Rayat
23300	Ankush Chauhan
23300	Arnav Kumar Mathur
23300	Divyanshi Saini
23300	Gurkaran Singh Gill
23300 9	Harsh Dhiman
23301 4	Jaibir Singh Sandhu

List of short attendance for the month of July Semester 5th (B.A.LL.B)

ROLL	
No.	NAME
20063	Aadit Singh
20064	Akshit
20065	Akshit Bhardwaj
20066	Akshit Kumar Sharma
20068	Amit Kundlesh
20069	Anmol Sharma
20070	Anmol Singh
20071	Anshika Jindal
20072	Arashdeep Kaur
20073	Aryan Verma
20074	Bhagat Singh
20075	Bryanjot Kaur
20576	Chitra
20076	Gagandeep Singh
20081	Gurupdeshpal Singh Brar
20077	. Gaurav .
20082	Harjot Sidhu
20088	Kushagara Airi
20085	Jashanpreet Kaur
20084	Jaideep Singh
20577	Kriti Goyal
20311	Krishan Partap singh
20087	Dhalia
20086	Karan
20089	Lohita

F	20091	Manisha Rani
	20095	Mohit Kumar
	20094	Mohd Azan
	20092	Medha
	20093	Megha
	20100	Nitika Sahota
	20099	Nihal Dhawan
	20098	Neeraj
	20101	Paljit Singh Saran
L	20103	Pratham Kapil
	20105	Rishita Sharma
	20102	Prabhleen Kaur
	20107	. Kumar
	20109	G'mah
	20110	CI- arma
	20114	-i set Singh
	20113	-i act Kaur
ĺ	20111	11 Joan Singh
	20116	
	20118	g'- ah Brar
	2011	9 Udit Mehtani
	2009	6 Vaishali Sharma
	2012	1 Vaishvi

List of short attendance for the month of July Semester 5° (B.Com.L.L.B)

2062 4	Vidhi
2062 2	Sanyam
2062 1	Rajvir Singh
2061 8	Palak Gupta ·
2062 0	Prabhjeet Singh
2061 6	Manav Chopra
2061 7	Mehtab Singh
2061 4	Harshdeep Singh
2061 0	Gagandeep Singh
2061	Gurasis Singh
2060	Ekampreet Kaur
2060	Balkar Singh
2060	Bhupesh Malhotra
2060	Bhavansh Rapoo
2060	Arman Sheikh Bhavansh Kapoor
2060	Arshdeep Singh
2060	Akshit Jain
No.	NAME

BCOMLLB

SEMESTER-7th

LIST OF SHORT ATTENDANCE FOR THE MONTH OF JULY

ROLL No.	NAME
19603	Arshveer Singh Dhoot
19605	Ashish Chauhan
19606	Ashlyn jain
19608	Diya Aggarwal
19609	Gurpreet Kaur
19610	HARMAN BIR SINGH
19611	Harsh Kumar
19613	Hema
19618	Kushi Garg
19624	Mehak sharma
19627	Sameer Goyal
19632	Yamini

SEMESTER-7th LIST OF SHORT ATTENDANCE FOR THE MONTH OF JULY

		1
	ROL L No.	
	19172	Aarzu Tejashwini
	19173	Aashna Sharma
	19175	Abhishek Dhankhar
		Aditya Kapoor
	19177	Aditya Kumar Gupta
	19180	Anjali Devi
	19181	Anshul Sharma
		Anupinder Kaur
	19183	Archana
	19185	Arshpreet Kaur
	19186	Aryan Chaudhary
	19187	Aryan Thakur
	19189	Bhanu Priya
9	19190	Bhawani Partap Singh
19191		Charanjeet Kaur
19192		Chhaya

v.	1
19199	Gautam Vohra
19200	Guramrit Kaur
19201	Guransh Singh
19203	Hardik Vaid
19204	Harshita
19205	Harshita Deep
19207	Inderpreet Kaur
19208	Ishika Gupta
19212	Jashanpreet Kaur
19213	Jaskaran Kaur
19214	Jaskaran Singh Dhindsa
19215	Jasleen Chaudhary
19216	- 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d 1 a d
19217	Kashish Sharma
19218	Keshav Kumar
19220	Khushi
19222	Khushi Bhasin
19223	Khushi Chopra
19225	Kiran
19226	Kirti Mehla
19227	Lakshya Jain
19228	Manan Sharma

19229	Muskan Powar
/	Navroop Preet Singh Shergill
19233	
19235	Nitesh Bamal
19236	Ojasvita Singh
19237	Omeesha Sahil
19238	Panav Bassi
19245	Sakshi Sharma
19246	Samarpit Dua
	Constitut Dhandonsi
19247	Sanchit Bhardwaj
19248	Sanya
19249	Sargam Ghai
19251	Shakti
19252	Sidakpal Singh
19253	Simmi
19254	Simran
19255	Simran Yadav
19257	Srishti Mishra
19258	Sunakshi
19260	Tamanna
19261	Tanvi
19262	Urvashi
19263	Vanita Kumari
19263	
19204	Vasuki Sharma

IS CHOUS

19266	Vedant Bhandari
19268	Yashika Kataria
19269	Yuvraj Singh Sandhu

•	2012
ROLL N	A
	80 Aarzoo
	73 Abhishek Kumar
	82 Aditya Chaudhary
	07 Ajay Kumar
	83 Ajaybir Singh Brar
	65 Akshay Mittal 62 Amandeep Singh
	03 Amit Kumar
100 m	84 Amrinder Singh
	85 Ankita Sharma
-	05 Arshdeep Singh
	63 Devansh
7.5.5.5	90 Harman Chaudhary
	91 Hasanpreet Kaur
	57 Kriti
	kishore srichand
23014	18 hingwani
23136	66 Lovejit
23139	2 Lovneesh Kumar
23137	5 Maninder Goasi
23139	3 Narinder Singh
23139	4 Navleen Kaur
23139	5 Neelash Singh
	6 Nitika
	9 Parshant Selopal
	7 Payal
	3 Priyanshi
	Preeti Sood
	Parvesh
	Pankaj Kumar
	Sevya Singla
	Sukhwinder Kaur
	Tanish Mehra
231102	
221270	Ustat Kanwar Singh Sidhu
	Sidila
	Vaibbay Single
231367	Vaibhav Singla
231367 231409	Vaibhav Singla Vijay Partap Singh Vikramjt Singh

List of short attendance for the month of July LLB 3" SEMESTER

231368 Vipul Sharma2

ROLL No	NAME
2215	88 Amanat Mann
2213	91 Amandeep Kaur
2213	93 Amrita Sharma
22159	94 Ansh Sharma
22157	6 ARJUN GUPTA
22139	5 Aryaman Bharadwaj
22158	4 Bhinder singh
22139	6 Chetanpreet Singh
22139	7 Damanpreet Singh
221575	Gurinder Singh
221593	HAMRAAZ SINGH HUNDAL
221398	Harleen kaur
221581	Harmanjeet Singh
221577	Harmoljeet singh sekhon
221585	Harmanjeet Singh Walia
221589	HARSHDEEP SINGH
221582	Isha khepar
221580	Jotanmol Singh
221399	Kajal
221595	kajal
221400	Lakhwinder singh

		1
221586	Navdisha kaur	
221401	Navneet singh	١
221592	Nikhil Kumar	
221402	Nisha kumari	
221403	Nivedita Sharma	
221599	Prabhleen kaur	
221404	Prajjwal	
221405	Rakshita Arora	
211135	shivam Garg	113
221408	Shashwat Gupta	
221409	Shreya grover	
221600	Simranjeet Singh	00000000
221597	Talwinder Singh	
221579	Tanu · .	
221410	Vansh Sachdeva	
221598	VARUN RANA	
221578	Vatanveer Singh gill	100 to 100